Company Logo

 

 

In 1996 the Nergiz Grossmarkt GmbH established itself in the marketing and wholesale sector as a small family-run company. Today its premises cover an area of 40,000 m², of which 15,000 m² are roofed-over, and it has become Germany’s and Europe’s largest distributor of foods and non-foods.

More than 3,000 products are available from Nergiz Grossmarkt GmbH, which meets the demand for foods especially in Germany and Holland, but also in Belgium, France, England and all of Europe. In addition, it offers its customers various product alternatives.

Our company provides its customers in the wholesale sector and catering trade, as well as markets, with a wide range of products ranging from dried pulses to fruit and vegetables, and from frozen foods to detergents and non-foods.

 

 

  

 

 



Copyright © 2012 Nergiz Großmarkt GmbH. All rights reserved.

Company Logo

 

Die Groß- und Einzelhandelsgesellschaft Nergiz Großmarkt GmbH wurde im Jahre 1996 als kleines Familienunternehmen gegründet. Mit 40.000 m² Areal und 15.000 m² Lager ist Nergiz Großmarkt GmbH jetzt ein großes Unternehmen im Lebensmittel und Non-Food Sektor.

Mit über 3000 verschiedenen Produkten wird dem Kunden auch Alternativen für ein Produkt angeboten. Mit dieser Vielfalt an Produkten wird neben Deutschland und den Niederlanden als Hauptabnehmer auch in Belgien, Frankreich, England und den restlichen europäischen Ländern der Bedarf an Lebensmitteln gedeckt.

Unser Unternehmen bietet unseren Kunden aus den Bereichen Großhandel, Einzelhandel und Gastronomie eine große Auswahl an Produkten, welche sich von Hülsenfrüchten, Obst und Gemüse über tiefgefrorene Fertiggerichte bis zu Reinigungs- und Non-Food Produkten erstreckt.

 

 

 

Bewerbung erwünscht !!

Wir suchen ständig Verstärkung für unser Team im Bereich Lager, Verkauf und Buchhaltung.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!!



Copyright © 2012 Nergiz Großmarkt GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.